Our attorneys comprise the most focused and

effective legal team in the industry.

Michelle Amieva
Legal Secretary amievam@gotofirm.com
Alyssa Bonesteel
Paralegal bonesteela@gotofirm.com
Chelsea Debose
Legal Secretary debosec@gotofirm.com
Natalia Fajardo
Project Assistant fajardon@gotofirm.com
Terrance Green
Systems Analyst greent@gotofirm.com
Martay Green-Edwards
Senior Billing Coordinator green-edwardsm@gotofirm.com
Sheila Holeman
Legal Secretary holemans@gotofirm.com
Peggy Holland, Gilbert LLP
Peggy Holland
Conflicts Administrator/Billing Specialist hollandp@gotofirm.com
Kevin Hough
IT Manager houghk@gotofirm.com
Katherine Johnson
Project Assistant johnsonka@gotofirm.com
Evan Kettig
Financial Services Manager kettige@gotofirm.com
Eliddia Mader
Legal Secretary madere@gotofirm.com
Sherley Martinez
Paralegal martinezs@gotofirm.com
Lisa Maust
Human Resources Manager maustl@gotofirm.com
Genna McLean
Legal Sectetary mcleang@gotofirm.com
Nick Pizzi
Financial Services Assistant pizzin@gotofirm.com
Colleen Pope
Administrative Assistant popec@gotofirm.com
Deorsay Pratt
Senior Accounts Payable/Billing Coordinator prattd@gotofirm.com
Karen Richard
Receptionist richardk@gotofirm.com
Kelly Saunders
Paralegal saundersk@gotofirm.com
Stephanie Seymour
Paralegal seymours@gotofirm.com
Joy Shepard
Office Administrator shepardj@gotofirm.com
Scott Shockley
Senior Network Engineer shockleys@gotofirm.com
Mary Carter Smith
Legal Secretary/Marketing Coordinator smithm@gotofirm.com