Our attorneys comprise the most focused and

effective legal team in the industry.

Adrian Azer, Gilbert LLP
Of Counsel azera@gotofirm.com
Emily P. Grim, Gilbert LLP
Associate grime@gotofirm.com
Kristiné M. Hansen, Gilbert LLP
Associate hansenk@gotofirm.com
Michael Hatley, Gilbert LLP
Associate hatleym@gotofirm.com
Meredith Hiller, Gilbert LLP
Associate hillerm@gotofirm.com
Associate hudsonj@gotofirm.com
Mickey Martinez, Gilbert LLP
Associate martinezm@gotofirm.com
Bette Orr, Gilbert LLP
Partner orrb@gotofirm.com
Mark Packman, Gilbert LLP
Partner packmanm@gotofirm.com
Richard Shore, Gilbert LLP
Partner shorer@gotofirm.com
Miriam Smolen, Gilbert LLP
Partner smolenm@gotofirm.com
Ivan J. Snyder, Gilbert LLP
Associate snyderi@gotofirm.com
Daniel I. Wolf, Gilbert LLP
Associate wolfd@gotofirm.com
View Our Blog