Our attorneys comprise the most focused and

effective legal team in the industry.

Adrian Azer, Gilbert LLP
Of Counsel azera@gotofirm.com
Jonathan M. Cohen, Gilbert LLP
Partner cohenj@gotofirm.com
Associate fergusont@gotofirm.com
Associate frazierh@gotofirm.com
Emily P. Grim, Gilbert LLP
Associate grime@gotofirm.com
Kristiné M. Hansen, Gilbert LLP
Associate hansenk@gotofirm.com
Associate hatleym@gotofirm.com
Associate hudsonj@gotofirm.com
Attorney  jonest@gotofirm.com
Mark Packman, Gilbert LLP
Partner packmanm@gotofirm.com
Associate poelkerk@gotofirm.com
Kami Quinn, Glibert LLP
Partner quinnk@gotofirm.com
Of Counsel rushm@gotofirm.com
Richard Shore, Gilbert LLP
Partner shorer@gotofirm.com
View Our Blog